Location

519 Fob James Drive

Valley, AL 36854

Phone: (334) 756-7027

Fax: (334) 756-7542

ART (24/7) Account balance: (866) 400-6630

Postal Address

P.O. Box 8
Valley, AL 36854

Hours

Lobby

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. (ET)
Wednesday: 9:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. (ET)
Saturday: Closed
Drive-Thru
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:00 A.M. - 5:30 P.M. (ET)
Wednesday: 8:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. (ET)
Saturday: 9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (ET)

 

Lost/Stolen Debit Card

Phone: (800) 991-4965

Holiday Hours

  • New Years - Monday, January 2, 2017 - Closed
  • Martin Luther King - Monday, January 16, 2017 - Closed
  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 20, 2017 - Closed
  • Easter Holiday - Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Closed
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29, 2017 - Closed
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Closed
  • Labor Day - Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4, 2017 - Closed
  • Columbus Day - Saturday, October 7 & Monday, October 9, 2017 - Closed
  • Veterans Day- Saturday November 11, 2017 – Closed    
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Closed
  • Thanksgiving Day - Friday, November 24, 2017 – Lobby Closed – Drive Thru 8-2
  • Christmas - Saturday, December 23rd & Monday, December 25, 2017 - Closed