Location

519 Fob James Drive

Valley, AL 36854

Phone: (334) 756-7027

Fax: (334) 756-7542

ART (24/7) Account balance: (866) 400-6630

Postal Address

P.O. Box 8
Valley, AL 36854

Hours

Lobby

 

Lost/Stolen Debit Card

Phone: (800) 991-4965

Holiday Hours 2022

  • Martin Luther King – Saturday, January 15 and Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents Day – Saturday, February 19 and Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Easter Holiday - Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth - Saturday, June 18 & Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 2 and Monday July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day - Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day - Saturday, October 8 & Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11 & Saturday November 12, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25, 2022 – Lobby Closed – Drive Thru 8-2
  • Christmas – Saturday, December 24 and Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Years – Saturday, December 31 and Monday, January 2, 2023